Steering Committee officers:

Committee Chair, Professor Maggie Andrews:
Finance, bursaries, Sumita Mukherjee:
Membership, subscriptions, Jane O’Neill,  Susan Cohen:
Charity Representative, Beth Jenkins:
Newsletter Editor, Gillian Murphy
WHN Blog, Kate Law:
WHN Book Prize,
WHN Community History Prize

Web Officer,

UK Representative for International Federation for Research into Women’s History, Professor Karen Sayer,

Women’s History editorial team:

Editors, submissions:  Rosi Carr, David Geiringer, Sue Hawkins, Catherine Lee, Naomi Pullin, Katharina Rowold and Zoe Thomas. To contact email:
Book Reviews, David Geiringer