Contact

Steering Committee officers:

Committee Chair, Professor Maggie Andrews:
chair@womenshistorynetwork.org
Finance, bursaries, Sumita Mukherjee:
treasurer@womenshistorynetwork.org
Membership, subscriptions, Jane O’Neill,  Susan Cohen:
membership@womenshistorynetwork.org
Charity Representative, Beth Jenkins:
charityrep@womenshistorynetwork.org
Newsletter Editor, Gillian Murphy
newsletter@womenshistorynetwork.org
WHN Blog, Kate Law:
blog@womenshistorynetwork.org
WHN Book Prize,
bookprize@womenshistorynetwork.org
WHN Community History Prize
communityhistoryprize@womenshistorynetwork.org
Web Officer,
web@womenshistorynetwork.org
UK Representative for International Federation for Research into Women’s History, Professor Karen Sayer, ifrwh@womenshistorynetwork.org

Women’s History editorial team:

Editors, submissions: Sallie McNamara, Sue Hawkins, Naomi Wood, Katharina Rowold, Zoe Thomas and Laurel Foster. To contact email:
editor@womenshistorynetwork.org
Book Reviews, Katharina Rowold
bookreviews@womenshistorynetwork.org